Dr. Susan Banke
Board of Trustee
Mr. Jason Beard
Assistant Head of High School
Dave Bennett
Information Technology, Director
Steve Bohlmann
Academic Dean / Director of Directed Studies
David Bottoms
Board of Trustee
Cary Brague
Performing and Visual Arts, Director
Ashley Cochran
Middle School, Dean of Student Life / Middle School, Directed Studies
Andrew Crain
Board of Trustee
Angie Davis
Board of Trustee
Dr. Deborah Davis
Head of Lower School
George Ethridge
MPCS Board Chair
Jodee Foster
Director, Human Resources
Janet Fulbright
Director, Business and Finance
Dr. Trici Holmes
Director, College Counseling
Mitch Jordan
Director, Athletics
Scott Keller
Board of Trustee
Steve Kyle
Assistant Head for Christian Life / High School Bible
Viola Lussier
Director, Guidance Counseling
Kathleen McCook
Murray Arts Center, Managing Director
Paul Montaperto
Head of Middle School
Jennifer New
Chief Development Officer
Cindy Rainey
Board of Trustee
Julie Ray
Chief Financial Officer
Katy Rogers
Assistant Head of Lower School
Tawanna Rusk
Assistant Head of School / Head of High School
Dr. Kathy Schwaig
Board of Trustee
John Sess
Director, Operations
David Sheffield
Board of Trustee
Michelle Stubbs
Board of Trustee
Catina Taliaferro
Director, Diversity and Inclusion
Tiffany Westbrook
Director, Marketing and Communications
Dr. Tim Wiens
Head of School
Alison Wilbur
Assistant Head of Middle School